HDUI- If you are in Suggestions (or presumably any folder) and delete a program by pressing "clear", it will place an "X" on it, move you to the next menu entry, wait a moment, then redraw the screen. But if you delete a program and then move the cursor to another program other than the next in the menu list, the screen will redraw not once, but TWICE. It is annoying enough to have the screen redraw once while I am trying to read, but twice is crazy. I do not generally use the HDUI, so I do not know if this is a new bad behavior that appeared in 20.2, in 14.9, or perhaps it has always been there. Comments?