What does this thing do? It feels like a legacy feature that just was never removed. Nothing goes there and I seem to have no ability to send anything there. It just sits empty. I'd love to be able to send everything I record there or to a specific folder that needs to be opened for the sake of clutter removal, but it doesn't seem possible. What function does this folder serve?