About a month ago I sold a S3 unit with lifetime.. The new owner hasn't move it to his own account yet. I want to relink my current TiVos to my Amazon account so I can download some stuff, but when I do that sold TiVo gets added too because it's still on my account. I have a pin code, but I'm still uncomfortable with some stranger having potential access to my Amazon account. So I'm wondering if I go into the website and uncheck those two transfer options for that TiVo will that make it so they can not access Amazon?